Latest Products http://www.asiatextileexport.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 19:53:56 +0530 en-us http://www.asiatextileexport.com Ladies Wear http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent suppliers and exporters of Ladies Wear with our roots in Mumbai. Our customers are elated to explore our enormous collection of Designer Lehngas, Designer Sarees and Ladies Designer Suits. Fashion Jewellery http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-jewellery.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well reputed brand in the field of Fashion Jewellery, which makes us a giant supplier and exporter of Fashion Jewellery. We are based in Mumbai and procure our exclusive Fashion Jewellery from renowned vendors. Ladies Dress Material http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-dress-material.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-dress-material.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export superior quality of Ladies Dress material, available in different fabrics like georgette, crepe, velvet, silk, raw silk, net and many more. Ladies Designer Lehenga http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-designer-lehenga.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-designer-lehenga.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lehnga is a quintessential element for all Indian Brides as well as their kith and kin. We are pioneer and giant suppliers and exporters of Ladies Designer Lehengas. Designer Sarees http://www.asiatextileexport.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A womans wardrobe is incomplete if it does not hold up a saree. We are predominant suppliers and exporters of Designer Saree and operate from Mumbai, India. Ladies Designer Suits http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-designer-suits.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/ladies-designer-suits.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading suppliers of Ladies Designer Suits and have a comprehensive range of different fabrics. We have an appealing collection of Ladies Designer Suits and Fabrics with elegant designs, vibrant colour combinations and patterns. Fashion Necklace Set http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-necklace-set.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-necklace-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are apex suppliers and exporters of captivating Fashion Necklace Set and Necklace Imitation Set, which attribute to a Womens fascinating appearance. Fashion Earrings http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-earrings.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/fashion-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are packed with great reputation in the market as a supplier and exporter of Fashion Earings and Imitation Earings, with our premises in Mumbai, India. Mens Readymade Trousers http://www.asiatextileexport.com/mens-readymade-trousers.htm http://www.asiatextileexport.com/mens-readymade-trousers.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company laid its foundation stone in Mumbai(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation.